Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Children Don’t Play Here Anymore [electronic resource] : ePub edition

Children Don’t Play Here Anymore [electronic resource] : ePub edition

Finch, Paul2016
eBook
**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights…**In 1975, 11-year-old Andrew Conroy was brutally murdered, his body hidden under a bush in a dense woodland area known as The Dell.The detective who headed the investigation, now in his late sixties, has felt guilty ever since that he was unable to solve the murder case.Each year he asks his son to drive him to The Dell so he can wander through the overgrown woodland in the hope he will find the clue that will solve the mystery, but each year to no avail…until now.As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful short story - the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Avon, 2016
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Dark Winter Tales
ISBN:
9780008173715
Language:
English
BRN:
3023188
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list